2020 NNU ELECTION: 10-Man Appointed As Members Of NNU Electoral Committee

This is to inform Ndokwa traditional rulers, leaders of thought, elders , clan unions,  political leaders , all Ndokwa sons and daughters as well as the general public.

That the Ndokwa Neku Union (NNU) Executive has duly nominated and approved the appointment of the following Ndokwa indigenes as members of  Ndokwa Neku Union Electoral Committee for 2020 election of the NNU  Executive Committee since  20th March , 2020.
  • Hon. Ken Okolugbo(KSM) –
  • Chairman
  • Major Babs Agali- Vice Chairman
  • Prof. Francis Ogwu-member
  • Hon.Sam Chukwuji-member
  • Mr Chris Uzoalu -Secretary
  • Mr Austin Anochie -member
  • Mrs Bridget Ajeh -member
  • Madam Edna Ojieh-member
  • Chief Steve Uweh-member
To be co-opted by the Committee.
However the Committee is yet to swing into action because of the global lockdown due to the ravaging Covid-19 pandemic.
While we wait for the end of the lockdown and social gathering restrictions , please be reminded that the tenure of the current Executive Committee ends on 29th May 2020 and it is the responsibilities of the NNU Electoral Committee to bring up the election guidelines and date; Conduct the election and invite the out going President General and his Executive to inaugurate and formally hand over to the incoming Executive Committee.
Consequently anyone that requires further clarifications should reach the out- going  President General, Secretary General, the Chairman electoral committee or the  Secretary of the Committee.
Rev. Jonathan-Davids Dike ( ADRI)
Secretary General
Ndokwa Neku Union (NNU).

READ MORE >>>  Presidency Issues Stern Warning To Buhari’s Appointees

Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili

Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili Is A Blogger And Content Writer By Profession, A National Diploma Holding In Banking And Finance From Kwara State Polytechnic, Am A Graphics Designer, YouTuber, Online Promoter (PR), Your Relationship Counselor And So Many More...

You May Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: