Hip Hop Artist Fredapsychic Debuts Her Album “Female Escobar”


Fast raising Uk born hip hop artist Fredapsychic debuts latest body of work The project is named “Female Escobar” and is available exclusively on Spotify.

The sensational hiphop artist who was born March 6th shown what she’s made off with singles such as “Boss Moves” still making waves.

She also has other singles such as “LA Vida Loca” and “In My Head” which is also another hit songs from her.

Fredapsychic is now back as she drops her latest body of work project album titled “Female Escobar”.

The album was officially released 22nd of May this year 2020 and it housed over twelve tracks in it.

Track List:

  1. Female Escobar (Intro)
  2. Child Of Grace
  3. Oh Lord
  4. Greatness
  5. Soul Print
  6. Restless
  7. Emotionless
  8. Intensions 
  9. Distance 
  10. Ride Or Die
  11. Deals
  12. New World Order

There are so many things we can talk about this fantastic masterpiece from the young hip hop artist.

READ MORE >>>  Mkj x Agbolahun x Kizzy Kush x Damyclawn - Corona Virus Serious | Music

When it comes to making good records you can count on this individual as this project is something you need to add to your playlist.

The fans will be loving this new project for a long time to come as they have been blessed with this work.

From the making of this project and how unique the track are, but no long stories scroll down and enjoy.

Stream And Enjoy Fredapsychic Female Escobar Below On Spotify:

You Can Reach Her Via The Following Below:

Snap chat: Fredapsychic

Email: [email protected]




Apple Music:



Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili

Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili Is A Blogger And Content Writer By Profession, A National Diploma Holding In Banking And Finance From Kwara State Polytechnic, Am A Graphics Designer, YouTuber, Online Promoter (PR), Your Relationship Counselor And So Many More...

You May Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: