Olamide – 999 | Extended Play EP

Preview Of Olamide – 999 | Extended Play EP

YBNL Nation Head Honcho King Bado Olamide finally releases his much anticipated project of work EP to kick start his year 2020 and he entitled it masterpiece “999”.

The New Extended Play EP houses nine dope tracks with amazing features on it with the likes of Penthouze rap gurus Phyno, Rhatti and Cheque with others like Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa E and Nilly.

Tracks Under The New EP Includes;

1: No Time
2: Warlords Featuring Phyno, Rhatti, Cheque And Snow
3: Billion Talk Featuring Nilly
4: Dance With Devil Featuring Sosa E And Jackmillz
5: Wonma!
6: Demons Featuring Jackmillz
7: Mojo Featuring Jayboi
8: Prophesy
9: Rich And Famous

Production credits includes serial hitmakers such as ID Cabasa after the success of their recent collabo alongside his go to producer Pheelz, Cracker Mello and Eskeez while the whole production is mixed and mastered by STG.

READ MORE >>>  Vector - Vibes Before Teslim (The Journey Of Self Discovery) | Album

There are so many things we can talk about this fantastic EP from the singer to the making of the Ep and how unique the tracks is, but no long stories scroll down and enjoy.

Stream “999” below and check out more similar tracks from our homepage, and don’t forget to share and comment on our posts.

Stream And Enjoy!

Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili

Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili Is A Blogger And Content Writer By Profession, A National Diploma Holding In Banking And Finance From Kwara State Polytechnic, Am A Graphics Designer, YouTuber, Online Promoter (PR), Your Relationship Counselor And So Many More...

You May Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: